CenterPointe Church for the Communities

Temporary Location: 404 N. Interstate 35E, Red Oak, TX 75154 Comfort Inn and Suites
Mailing: PO Box 130, Red Oak, TX 75154

Pastor: Rev. Theo Peugh
Youth and Children’s Minister: Donna Johnson
Secretary:  Joyce Rosmon





Eastridge Baptist Church  

972 617-2338
732 E Ovilla Rd. Red Oak, TX 75154

Pastor: Jack Ables
Interim Associate Pastor: Jerry Hall
Music Minister: Paul Stanford
Students Minister: Larry McGregor
Children's Minister:  Paul Raack
Preschool Director:  Amy Mabie
Secretary: Pati Seewald 




First Baptist Church

972 617-3591
Worship Center: 320 E. Ovilla Rd. Red Oak, TX, 75154
Church Office: 103 W. Red Oak Road, Red Oak, TX 75154

Senior Pastor: Vacant
Executive Pastor: Jared Douglas
Spiritual Formation Pastor: 
Kevin Abbott
Worship/Media Pastor: Ace Alexander
Student Pastor: Mark Robbins
Director of Children's Ministry: Tiphany Hood




Lone Star Cowboy Church

 972 576-0900
1101 E. Ovilla Rd., Red Oak, TX 75154

Lead Pastors: Jonathan Coe
Elder: Wesley Harlow
Elder:  Bily Long
Elder: Paul Stephenson
Elder: Charles Blake
Pulpit Leader: Danny Morel
Pulpit Leader:  Cherilyn Johnston